kontakta_oss

Funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Styrelsen

Emailadress

Ordförande

Christoffer Dirmark

christoffer@dirmark.se

031-7900571

Vice ordförande

Therese Quist

quist.therese@gmail.com

0730-420780

Kassör

Jan Thorshag

jan.thorshag@gmail.com

0705-494490

Sekreterare

Peter Kindgren

peter@kindgrens.se

0765-218504

Ordinarie ledamot

Anders Berg

anders.berg@volvo.com

0739-022223

Suppleant

Bodil Malmqvist

malmqvistbodil@gmail.com

0702-990956

Suppleant

Jörgen Karlsson

jorgen.karlsson@polestar.com

0702-044510

Hamnkapten

Thomas Malmqvist

thomas.malmqvist@outlook.com

0703-755736

Vaktansvarig

Ann Johansson

lbkvakt@gmail.com

0709-131962

Verkstadsansvarig

Joacim Skatt


0702-631515

Verkstadsansvarig

Johan Lind



Verkstadsansvarig

Vakant



Kran & Miljö

Håkan Andersson


0705-103260

Kran & Miljö

Christer Tenggren


0706-569090

Kran & Miljö

Robert Landström


031-256688

Kran & Miljö

Sten Nilsson


0733-624970

Valberedning, sammankallande

Bertil Tanemar


0704-401088

Valberedning

Lina Landström


Valberedning,suppleant

Håkan Rasmusson



Brandtillsyn

Joacim Skatt


0702-631515

Revisor - ordinarie ledamot

Ingemar Ohlsson


0706-649114

Revisor - ordinarie ledamot

Kenneth Ohlsson


0733-873899

Fastighetsansvarig

Sören Hellmark


0704-965348

Markområdesansvarig

Sven Johansson






Bryggombud

Brygga


Telefon





Sten Nilsson

A


0733-624970


B



Peter Engman

C


0705-621366

Lennart Heikenberg

C


0708-263426

Kåre Köllersen

D


031-514613

Kenth Fogelqvist

D


0736-106864

Arwo Rikrand

E


0705-783956


F



Kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen för vanliga postförsändelser


Lilleby Båtklubb

c/o Jan Thorshag

Fågleviks fjällväg 19

423 53 Torslanda